Tuesday, July 19, 2011


Glee the 3D Concert Movie Motion Picture Soundtrack
If you had a blast at Glee Live! In Concert! like me, soon you'll be able to re-live the magic as Glee the 3D Concert Movie hits theatres on August 12, 2011! Preceding its release is the Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Movie, in-stores on August 9, 2011, featuring all tracks performed on the Tour.  To read my Review of one of their four Toronto Shows, click here.

The Track List for Glee The 3D Concert Movie (Motion Picture Soundtrack) is as follows:

1. Don't Stop Believin'
2. Dog Days Are Over
3. Sing
4. I'm A Slave 4 U
5. Fat Bottomed Girls
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
7. Ain't No Way
8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
9. Born This Way
10. Firework
11. Teenage Dream
12. Silly Love Songs
13. Raise Your Glass
14. Happy Days Are Here Again / Get Happy
15. Lucky
16. River Deep, Mountain High
17. Forget You
18. Don't Rain On My Parade
19. Jessie's Girl
20. Valerie
21. Loser Like Me
22. Safety Dance
23. Somebody To Love 

Click here to pre-order a copy on iTunes!

No comments:

Post a Comment